ARBOR BOSS DOGCOLLAB

Show filter
Showing 3 results
Clear All
ARBOR Hemlock Snowboardbindung 2022
-36%

The Hemlock is perfect for park laps, urban assaults, and all–skill–level resort shredding. Our exclusive System X Baseplate transfers rider input to a snowboard so effectively that Arbor was able to create softer freestyle, all-mountain design that delivers surprisingly responsive...

€269,99 from€174,99
S/M
M/L
L/XL
Black
Boss Dog
€269,99 from€174,99
ARBOR Draft Camber Snowboard 2023
-28%

The perfect pick for park and freestyle terrain. Mindfully crafted with a softer flex pattern that promotes endless rebound and lively pop, the Draft stands out as the most versatile true twin, park/ all-mountain board in our 2023/24 line. Featuring...

€539,99 from€389,99
147
150
153
154MW
156
158W
€539,99 from€389,99

The perfect pick for park and freestyle terrain. Mindfully crafted with a softer flex pattern that promotes endless rebound and lively pop, the Draft stands out as the most versatile true twin, park/ all-mountain board in our 2023/24 line. Featuring...

€539,99
148
152
155W
€539,99
Pre-loader

ARBOR BOSS DOGCOLLAB

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 3 Ergebnisse
Alles zurücksetzen
ARBOR Hemlock Snowboardbindung 2022
-36%

Die Hemlock ist perfekt für Park Laps, Street Missions oder den alltäglichen Shred im Gebiet - egal ob Pro oder Einsteiger. Die System X Baseplate gibt die Bewegungen des Fahrers so effektiv an das Brett weiter, dass es Arbor gelungen...

€269,99von€174,99
S/M
M/L
L/XL
Black
Boss Dog
€269,99von€174,99
ARBOR Draft Camber Snowboard 2023
-28%

Das Draft wurde für den Park und das Freestyle-Terrain entwickelt, sein weicherer Flex sorgt für jede Menge Rebound und Pop, machen das Draft zum vielseitigsten True Twin-, Park- und All-Mountain-Board in unserer 2023/24-Linie. Das reaktionsfreudige Grip Tech sorgt für müheloses...

€539,99von€389,99
147
150
153
154MW
156
158W
€539,99von€389,99

Das Draft wurde für den Park und das Freestyle-Terrain entwickelt, sein weicherer Flex sorgt für jede Menge Rebound und Pop, machen das Draft zum vielseitigsten True Twin-, Park- und All-Mountain-Board in unserer 2023/24-Linie. Das reaktionsfreudige Grip Tech sorgt für müheloses...

€539,99
148
152
155W
€539,99
Pre-loader