ARBOR SNOWBOARDS WOMEN

Show filter
Showing 9 results
Clear All

The Cheater is for younger riders who want to progress their snowboarding and explore a wide range of terrain. The System Rocker design creates an easy-to-control, catch-free experience that makes snowboarding feel easier. It is the perfect board for learning and...

€339,99
110
120
130
140
€339,99
ARBOR Veda Camber Snowboard 2023
-21%

Proven ability on the steepest pitches of the mountain, tallest climbs, and heaviest handrails, Marie-France Roy continues to reach new heights as she gets closer to her inevitable legend status. Her riding is a constant evolution that pushes the boundaries...

€679,99 from€539,99
145
150
154
157
159
162W
€679,99 from€539,99

The Swoon is a mountain twin for the woman seeking high-level, all-mountain performance. Its lively pop and balanced board feel are essential to navigating steeper, more technical terrain. The experienced rider will feel the Swoon’s potential at speed, intuitive maneuverability...

€649,99
140
144
148
152
€649,99
ARBOR Swoon Camber Snowboard 2023
-21%

The Swoon is a mountain twin for the woman seeking high-level, all-mountain performance. Its lively pop and balanced board feel are essential to navigating steeper, more technical terrain. The experienced rider will feel the Swoon’s potential at speed, intuitive maneuverability...

€649,99 from€519,99
143
147
151
155
€649,99 from€519,99

Brand new to the 23/24 Arbor lineup, the Mantra features a user-friendly, uniquely designed Women’s mountain twin shape. Its top-to-bottom rideability, friendly flex, and approachable shape give the Mantra unlimited potential all over the mountain. Designed for carving, cruising, stable...

€509,99
144
148
152
€509,99

Brand new to the 23/24 Arbor lineup, the Mantra features a user-friendly, uniquely designed Women’s mountain twin shape. Its top-to-bottom rideability, friendly flex, and approachable shape give the Mantra unlimited potential all over the mountain. Designed for carving, cruising, stable...

€509,99
138
141
144
147
150
153
€509,99

The Ethos is a women’s specific snowboard for riders who want to learn, grow, and reach the next level. The shape is built around Arbor’s System Rocker design to provide an incredibly forgiving, easy to control, catch-free experience. Expect amazing...

€439,99
138
141
144
147
150
153
€439,99
ARBOR Cadence Rocker Snowboard 2023
-20%

For women, to fit a wide breadth of riding styles and abilities. The Cadence caters to pressing and buttering in the park, stable takeoffs and landings in the pipe and off jumps, and thrives at high speeds on resort groomers....

€559,99 from€449,99
139
143
147
151
€559,99 from€449,99
ARBOR Cadence Camber Snowboard 2023
-20%

For women, to fit a wide breadth of riding styles and abilities. The Cadence caters to pressing and buttering in the park, stable takeoffs and landings in the pipe and off jumps, and thrives at high speeds on resort groomers....

€559,99 from€449,99
140
144
148
152
€559,99 from€449,99
Pre-loader

ARBOR SNOWBOARDS WOMEN

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 9 Ergebnisse
Alles zurücksetzen
ARBOR Poparazzi Rocker Snowboard 2022
-32%

Das Poparazzi ist ein frauenspezifisches Mountain Twin. Durch den weicheren Flex und das nutzerfreundliche Fahrverhalten ist es somit das ideale Board für spaßiges Allmountain Snowboarden. Dieses zeitlose, nachhaltig produzierte Board ist sowohl im System Camber als auch im System Rocker...

€479,99von€329,99
138
141
144
147
150
153
€479,99von€329,99

Marie-France Roy hat ihr Können in den steilsten Couloirs, in den höchsten Anstiegen und steilsten Terrains unter Beweis gestellt und erreicht immer neue Level, während sie sich ihrem unvermeidlichen Legendenstatus nähert. Ihr Fahrstil ist eine konstante Entwicklung, die die Grenzen...

€679,99
145
150
154
157
159
162W
€679,99

Das Swoon ist ein Mountain Twin für Frauen, die All-Mountain-Performance auf hohem Niveau suchen. Der lebendige Pop und das ausgewogene Boardgefühl unterstützen die Fahrerin beim Navigieren in steilem, technisch anspruchsvollem Gelände. Erfahrene Snowboarderinnen werden das Potenzial des Swoon bei hohen...

€649,99
143
147
151
155
€649,99

Brandneu in der 23/24 Arbor-Linie bietet das Mantra einen einen nutzerfreundlichen und einzigartig gestalteten Mountain Twin Shape für Frauen. Ein zeitloser Shape, der mit hochwertigen Komponenten gefertigt wurde und nachhaltig auf Arbor's System Technology aufbaut. Das Mantra wurde für Carving,...

€509,99
144
148
152
€509,99

Das Poparazzi ist ein frauenspezifisches Mountain Twin. Durch den weicheren Flex und das nutzerfreundliche Fahrverhalten ist es somit das ideale Board für spaßiges Allmountain Snowboarden. Dieses zeitlose, nachhaltig produzierte Board ist sowohl im System Camber als auch im System Rocker...

€509,99
138
141
144
147
150
153
€509,99
ARBOR Ethos Rocker Snowboard 2023
-26%

Das Ethos ist ein frauenspezifisches Snowboard für Snowboarderinnen, die sich verbessern und ihr Riding auf das nächste Level bringen wollen. Aufbauend auf Arbors System Rocker Profil zeichnet sich dieses Board durch sein fehlerverzeihendes, leicht zu kontrollierendes Fahrverhalten aus. Verkanten gehört...

€439,99von€329,99
138
141
144
147
150
153
€439,99von€329,99

Das Cadence wurde speziell für Frauen entwickelt, um eine große Bandbreite an Fahrstilen abzudecken. Der Flex des Cadence ist genau richtig bei Presses und Butters im Park, bietet aber gleichzeitig auch ein hohes Maß an Stabilität auf der Piste sowie...

€559,99
139
143
147
151
€559,99
ARBOR Cadence Camber Snowboard 2023
-20%

Das Cadence wurde speziell für Frauen entwickelt, um eine große Bandbreite an Fahrstilen abzudecken. Der Flex des Cadence ist genau richtig bei Presses und Butters im Park, bietet aber gleichzeitig auch ein hohes Maß an Stabilität auf der Piste sowie...

€559,99von€449,99
140
144
148
152
€559,99von€449,99
ARBOR Candle Rain Snowboard 2023 by Pat Moore
-18%

Das erste Modell der Candle Capsule von ARBOR Collective. Pat Moore's einzigartige Designphilosophie und Ästhetik eröffnen dir den Weg zur Entfaltung deines Freestyle-Potentials. Mit Dual-Radius Nose und Tail Ramping bietet das Rain ein druckvolles Fahrverhalten mit weniger Hang Up und...

€789,99von€649,99
149
153
155
157
158W
159
161
€789,99von€649,99
Pre-loader