ORDER - SHIPPING - RETURN

ORDER

CUSTOMER ACCOUNT

No customer account is needed to place an order on www.cool-shoe.de.

CAN I CANCEL AN ORDER?

As our main goal is shipping out product as fast as we can to reduce waiting times, unfortunately orders cannot be cancelled. However, you can return the ordered goods to us if they meet your expectations.

CAN I CHANGE AN ORDER?

Unfortunately, again our main goal is shipping out product as fast as we can to reduce waiting times, changes to the order are not possible due to the immediate processing of the order. You may place an additional order and use the return option.

SHIPPING

FREIGHT COSTS (island shipping excluded)

Please search for your shipping country in our freight cost overview.
For overseas shipping please contact shop@greatlines.eu

TYPES OF DELIVERY

Currently we offer the possibility to ship Europe-wide with GLS, DPD, DHL and UPS. We will choose the most suitable shipping service for you. Please note that we cannot deliver to PO boxes.

DELIVERY TIME & TRACKING

We strive to deliver your order as quickly as possible. Most of the time we ship in 2 to 4 business days, however, depending on the destination, the transit time can range from 4 to 8 business days.

As soon as the shipment leaves our logistics you will receive a shipping confirmation with tracking number of the logistics partner.

DELIVERY TO NON EU-COUNTRIES

Our prices in the online store are inclusive of VAT. If you order from outside the EU, additional fees such as taxes and customs duties may apply. These are to be paid by you upon import. For more information please contact your local customs office

SHIPPING PACKAGING

At OPEN OCEAN, we strive to make our entire production and supply chain as sustainable as possible. This includes, in no small part, of course, shipping our products to the customer. We asked ourselves the question: "Does every order really need a brand new shipping package?" We came to the conclusion that it doesn't. Since then, we've been using boxes multiple times, giving them a longer life cycle. For us, this is the most sustainable way to package orders. This way we save important resources, reduce packaging waste and lower CO2 emissions. So it may well be that your next OPEN OCEAN product finds its way to you in a box that has already been used several times. Just follow our example and send our shipping packaging on another journey - OPEN OCEAN and the environment will be thankful for it!

RETURN

RETURNS FROM EU COUNTRIES

We think our products rock but if you purchased a product directly from our site and aren’t happy for any reason, simply return it to us unused and originally packed within 30 days and we will refund your product.

Download the return form, fill it in completely and add to your return.

Send your return to:
Open Ocean Sports GmbH
Schleifweg 3
74257 Untereisesheim
Germany

Returns for orders from Germany and Austria are free of charge from 150,- Euro order value. Please fill out the return label completely and email it to shop@greatlines.eu. Then you will receive a shipping label from us.

From all other countries the buyer bears the costs.

Please keep the receipt that you receive when you post the parcel. We will need it to trace your return if the parcel gets lost. Otherwise, we will not be able to process any refunds.

After we have received your product, we will check for any defects or damages first. After that we will process your refund depending on your payment method. For any assistance, please contact shop@greatlines.eu.

RETURNS FROM NON-EU COUNTRIES

Returns will be shipped at your own costs. We advise you to consult the relevant customs authorities before sending your order back. In order for us to receive your returned parcel, you must state to the delivery service that the parcel is a return of products recently imported and attach the import sales tax and duty receipt to the package.We will not accept a returned parcel without the import tax sales and duty receipt. Each delivery service has the information they need on their website to send a parcel back to the EU. You will find our EORI Number (DE4947479) on the invoice in the package.

When shipping a product back to us, contact the relevant customs authority and request the VAT paid back for the products you are returning. For more information about VAT and customs, please contact the relevant customs authorities.

Pre-loader

BESTELLUNG - VERSAND - RETOURE

BESTELLUNG

KUNDENKONTO

Die Bestellung auf greatlines.eu ist ohne Kundenkonto möglich. 

KANN ICH MEINE BESTELLUNG STORNIEREN?

Unser Bestreben ist es die Bestellung schnellstmöglich zu versenden, um niemanden warten zu lassen. Daher ist eine Stornierung der Bestellung leider nicht möglich. Jedoch kannst du die bestellte Ware als Retoure an uns zurücksenden, sollte sie nicht deinen Erwartungen entsprechen.

KANN ICH MEINE BESTELLUNG ÄNDERN?

Es tut uns leid, aber auch hier ist eine Änderung der Bestellung aufgrund der von uns zeitnahen Bearbeitung des Auftrags nicht möglich. Wir bitten dich daher eine zweite Bestellung aufzugeben, oder die Ware zu retournieren.

VERSAND

FRACHTKOSTEN (Inselversand ausgeschlossen)

Bitte suche dein entsprechendes Lieferland in unserer Frachtkostenübersicht.
Für Übersee Versand wende dich sich bitte an shop@greatlines.eu

LIEFERARTEN

Aktuell bieten wir die Möglichkeit europaweit mit GLS, DPD, DHL und UPS zu versenden. Wir wählen für dich den passenden Versanddienstleister aus. Bitte beachte, dass wir nicht an Postfächer liefern können.

LIEFERZEIT & SENDUNGSVERFOLGUNG

Wir bemühen uns um eine schnellstmögliche Lieferung. Meistens erfolgt der Versand in 2 bis 4 Werktagen, jedoch kann die Laufzeit je nach Zielpunkt zwischen 4 und 8 Werktagen variieren.

Sobald die Sendung unsere Logistik verlässt bekommst du eine Versandbestätigung mit Sendungsverfolgungsnummer des Logistikpartners.

LIEFERUNG AN NICHT EU-LÄNDER

Unsere Preise im Onlineshop sind inklusive der Mehrwertsteuer. Solltest du von außerhalb der EU bestellen, können zusätzliche Gebühren wie Steuern und Zölle anfallen. Diese sind von dir bei der Einfuhr zu entrichten. Für weitere Informationen wende dich bitte an die zuständige Zollbehörde.



VERSANDVERPACKUNG

Wir bei OPEN OCEAN SPORTS GmbH bemühen uns, unsere gesamte Produktions- und Lieferkette so nachhaltig wie möglich zu gestalten. Hierzu gehört, zu einem nicht geringen Teil, natürlich auch der Versand unserer Produkte zum Kunden. Wir haben uns die Frage gestellt: „Braucht wirklich jede Bestellung eine nagelneue Versandverpackung?“ Wir sind zu dem Ergebnis gekommen, dass das nicht nötig ist. Seitdem verwenden wir Kartons mehrfach und geben Ihnen so einen längeren Lebenszyklus. Für uns die nachhaltigste Möglichkeit, Bestellungen zu verpacken. So sparen wir wichtige Ressourcen, reduzieren Verpackungsmüll und senken CO2-Emissionen. So kann es also gut sein, dass Dein nächstes AMPLIFI-Produkt den Weg zu Dir in einem bereits mehrfach genutzten Karton findet. Folge doch einfach unserem Beispiel und schicke auch Du unsere Versandverpackung auf eine weitere Reise – GREAT LINES und die Umwelt danken es Dir!

RETOURE

RETOUREN AUS EU LÄNDERN

Wir sind der festen Überzeugung, dass wir Produkte entwickeln, die rocken. Solltest du dennoch nicht zufrieden sein, kannst du Produkte, die du direkt über unsere Website gekauft hast, ohne Angabe von Gründen innerhalb von 30 Tagen retournieren, solange sie unbenutzt und originalverpackt sind.

Lade dir das Retourenformular runter und fülle es bitte vollständig aus.

Sende deine Retoure an:
Open Ocean Sports GmbH
Schleifweg 3
74257 Untereisesheim
Germany

Retouren für Bestellungen aus Deutschland und Österreich sind kostenfrei ab 150,- Euro Bestellwert. Bitte füllt zuerst das Retourenlabel vollständig aus und sendet es an shop@greatlines.eu. Dann bekommt ihr von uns ein Versandlabel zugesandt.
Aus allen anderen Ländern trägt der Käufer die Kosten.

Bewahre deine Sendungsverfolgungsnummer unbedingt auf. Sollte das Paket verlorengehen, wird diese zwingend zur weiteren Bearbeitung benötigt. Ohne diese können wir keine Rückerstattung veranlassen

Die Rückerstattung des Rechnungs- oder Teilbetrags erfolgt nach Eingang und Überprüfung der retournierten Artikel. Du erhältst eine E-Mail von uns, sobald die Retoure angenommen wurde. Der Betrag wird daraufhin umgehend auf das ursprüngliche Zahlungsmittel zurück überwiesen.

Solltest du Hilfe benötigen, wende dich bitte an shop@greatlines.eu

RETOUREN AUS NICHT-EU-LÄNDERN

Retouren aus nicht EU-Ländern müssen auf deine Kosten zurückgesandt werden. Bitte informiere dich bei den zuständigen Zollbehörden über das Vorgehen, bevor du dein Paket zurücksendest. Damit wir deine Retoure bearbeiten können, muss klar dokumentiert werden, anhand des Zollbeleges, dass die Ware kürzlich von dir importiert worden ist. Ohne diesen Beleg können wir keine Retoure bearbeiten. Unsere EORI Nummer (DE4947479) findest du auch auf der Rechnung und jeder Paketdienst hat Informationen zum Versand auf ihrer Seite.

Bevor du ein Produkt zurücksendest, wende dich an die zuständigen Zollbehörden, damit du deine bezahlte Mehrwertsteuer zurückbekommst.
Pre-loader