ARBOR SNOWBOARD BINDINGS WOMEN

Show filter
Showing 5 results
Clear All

At the ethos of the Arbor brand lies a convergence of performance and sustainability. Reintroducing the versatile, all-mountain Sequoia designed for Women, featuring Arbor’s plant-based BioStrap. The redesigned ankle strap creates a comfortable and lightweight lock that takes the place...

€289,99
S/M
M/L
Maroon
Marie-France Roy Edt.
Black
Bone
€289,99

The Acacia offers all-terrain maneuverability, comfort, and feel on all levels. Its refined engineering and value bring progression and performance into unison. The Acacia introduces a uniform, single-mold baseplate and heel cup with a comfy, newly designed ergonomic, pre-curved ankle...

€225,99
S/M
M/L
Lavender
Black
Sand
€225,99

Mindfully Crafted for the next generation of snowboarders. The brand new Sapling binding brings comfort and performance to sizes 3-7 feet. We have formatted the same quality, comfort, and fit for a smaller foot. Get your groms growing on the...

€189,99
Small (Kids 3-7 Boot size)
Tie-Dye
Black
€189,99
ARBOR Sequoia Snowboardbindung 2022
-36%

The Sequoia is a versatile, all-mountain binding designed specifically for women. We’ve taken our proprietary System X Baseplate and adapted it into a smaller and more forgiving binding that prioritizes comfort and board control. The Sequoia features a re-designed highback,...

€269,99 from€174,99
S/M
M/L
Black
€269,99 from€174,99
ARBOR Acacia Snowboardbindung 2022
-36%

The Acacia offers all-terrain maneuverability, comfort, and feel on all levels. Its refined engineering and value bring progression and performance into unison. The Acacia introduces a uniform, single-mold baseplate and heel cup with a comfy, newly designed ergonomic, pre-curved ankle...

€209,99 from€135,99
S/M
M/L
Turquoise
Slate
€209,99 from€135,99
Pre-loader

ARBOR SNOWBOARD BINDINGS WOMEN

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 5 Ergebnisse
Alles zurücksetzen

Das Ethos der Marke Arbor liegt in der Verbindung von Leistung und Nachhaltigkeit. Wir präsentieren nocheinmal die vielseitige All-Mountain Bindung Sequoia für Frauen und zwar jetzt mit Pflanzen basiertem BioStrap. Der neu entwickelte Ankle Strap sorgt für eine komfortable und...

€289,99
S/M
M/L
Maroon
Marie-France Roy Edt.
Black
Bone
€289,99

Die Acacia fühlt sich in jedem Gelände zu Hause und bietet eine hervorragende Performance, einen hohen Komfort und progressive Technologie zu einem fairen Preis. Baseplate und Heelcup sind hierbei aus einem Guss und zeichnen sich so durch ein sehr geringes...

€225,99
S/M
M/L
Lavender
Black
Sand
€225,99

Mindfully Crafted für die nächste Generation von Snowboardern. Die brandneue Sapling-Bindung bietet Komfort und Performance für die Größen 3-7. Wir haben die gleiche Qualität, den gleichen Komfort und die gleiche Passform für einen kleineren Fuß konzipiert. Mit der Sapling-Bindung von...

€189,99
Small (Kids 3-7 Boot size)
Tie-Dye
Black
€189,99
ARBOR Sequoia Snowboardbindung 2022
-36%

Die Sequoia ist eine vielseitige und speziell für Frauen entwickelte Allmountain Bindung. Arbors eigens entwickelte System X Baseplate Konstruktion wurde hier auf eine kleinere, fehlerverzeihendere Baseplate angepasst, wodurch bei dieser Bindung Komfort und Brettkontrolle im Vordergrund stehen. Die Sequoia hat...

€269,99von€174,99
S/M
M/L
Black
€269,99von€174,99
ARBOR Acacia Snowboardbindung 2022
-36%

Die Acacia fühlt sich in jedem Gelände zu Hause und bietet eine hervorragende Performance, einen hohen Komfort und progressive Technologie zu einem fairen Preis. Baseplate und Heelcup sind hierbei aus einem Guss und zeichnen sich so durch ein sehr geringes...

€209,99von€135,99
S/M
M/L
Turquoise
Slate
€209,99von€135,99
Pre-loader