SPLITBOARD WOMEN

Show filter
Showing 7 results
Clear All

Committed to further exploration, Marie’s intensifying love for backcountry snowboarding gave way to a necessary evolution of her unique, high-performance freeride Veda. Our System Camber parabolic profiling provides a stable climb in split mode that dually acts to increase responsiveness...

€959,99
152
156
€959,99

The Swoon Splitboard is the essential tool for a comfortable ascent, and a powerful downhill ride while touring outside the resort. Built with System Rocker, the Swoon Splitboard has reactive grip and stability while climbing. On the System Camber Profile,...

€929,99
148
152
156
€929,99

The Swoon Splitboard is the essential tool for a comfortable ascent, and a powerful downhill ride while touring outside the resort. Built with System Rocker, the Swoon Splitboard has reactive grip and stability while climbing. On the System Camber Profile,...

€929,99
148
152
156
€929,99

Our latest and greatest creation comes to the Arbor line after extensive testing and fulfilling our mission to combine value with quality craftsmanship and engineering to give everyone confidence to travel uphill and make for a cruisy descent. By integrating...

€779,99
152
155
158
161
164W
€779,99

Our latest and greatest creation comes to the Arbor line after extensive testing and fulfilling our mission to combine value with quality craftsmanship and engineering to give everyone confidence to travel uphill and make for a cruisy descent. By integrating...

€779,99
152
155
158
161
164W
€779,99
ARBOR Swoon Camber Splitboard - Season 21/22
-21%

The Swoon Splitboard is the essential tool for a comfortable ascent, and a powerful downhill ride while touring outside the resort. The System Camber Profile let you climb confidently and enjoy a powerful, snappy, downhill ride. The Swoon Splitboard offers...

€879,99 from€699,99
152
156
€879,99 from€699,99
ARBOR Veda Camber Splitboard - Season 21/22
-21%

Committed to further exploration, Marie’s intensifying love for backcountry snowboarding gave way to a necessary evolution of her unique, high-performance freeride Veda. Our System Camber parabolic profiling provides a stable climb in split mode that dually acts to increase responsiveness...

€929,99 from€739,99
152
€929,99 from€739,99
Pre-loader

SPLITBOARD WOMEN

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 7 Ergebnisse
Alles zurücksetzen

Durch Marie-France Roy’s Entdeckergeist und ihre stetig wachsende Begeisterung für das Backcountry war die Entwicklung ihres einzigartigen, high-perforamce Freeride Boards Veda unumgänglich. Arbor’s System Camber mit parabolischem Profil bietet hierbei ein hohes Maß an Stabilität beim Aufsteigen und gleichzeitig sorgt...

€959,99
152
156
€959,99

Das Swoon Splitboard ist genau das richtige Board für Tourengeherinnen, die ein Board suchen, mit dem der Aufstieg möglichst leichtfällt und trotzdem bei der Abfahrt ein hohes Level an Performance erwarten. Unsere System Rocker Plattform bietet einen stabilen Aufstieg mit...

€929,99
148
152
156
€929,99

Das Swoon Splitboard ist genau das richtige Board für Tourengeherinnen, die ein Board suchen, mit dem der Aufstieg möglichst leicht fällt und trotzdem bei der Abfahrt ein hohes Level an Performance erwarten. Unsere System Rocker Plattform bietet einen stabilen Aufstieg...

€929,99
148
152
156
€929,99

Arbors neueste Kreation ist nach ausgiebigen Tests nun ein fester Bestandteil der Line und bleibt dem Ansatz treu, handwerkliche Qualität und hochwertige Technologie zu kombinieren, um ein Splitboard zu entwickeln, auf das Du beim Aufstieg voll und ganz vertrauen kannst...

€779,99
152
155
158
161
164W
€779,99

Arbors neueste Kreation ist nach ausgiebigen Tests nun ein fester Bestandteil der Line und bleibt dem Ansatz treu, handwerkliche Qualität und hochwertige Technologie zu kombinieren, um ein Splitboard zu entwickeln, auf das Du beim Aufstieg voll und ganz vertrauen kannst...

€779,99
152
155
158
161
164W
€779,99
ARBOR Swoon Camber Splitboard - Season 21/22
-21%

Das Swoon Splitboard ist genau das richtige Board für Tourengeherinnen, die ein Board suchen, mit dem der Aufstieg möglichst leichtfällt und trotzdem bei der Abfahrt ein hohes Level an Performance erwarten. Die System Camber Plattform bietet einen sicheren Aufstieg und...

€699,99
152
156
€699,99
ARBOR Veda Camber Splitboard - Season 21/22
-21%

Durch Marie-France Roy’s Entdeckergeist und ihre stetig wachsende Begeisterung für das Backcountry war die Entwicklung ihres einzigartigen, high-perforamce Freeride Boards Veda unumgänglich. Arbor’s System Camber mit parabolischem Profil bietet hierbei ein hohes Maß an Stabilität beim Aufsteigen und gleichzeitig sorgt...

€739,99
152
€739,99
Pre-loader