SPLITBOARD UNISEX

Show filter
Showing 8 results
Clear All

The Bryan Iguchi Pro Splitboard is designed to navigate nature’s most challenging terrain. This board is built with precision splitboard technology to deliver confidence on any mountain in all conditions. Bryan’s Pro splitboard is built on Hand Dyed Ash using...

€999,99
159
162
163MW
€999,99

Bryan Iguchi has secured a legendary status in snowboarding’s history. For more than 20 years Bryan has driven the trends, engaged in the community, and contributed to its culture as it evolved around him. His experience is unparalleled and his...

€999,99
151
154
157
€999,99

The Coda Splitboard is the essential tool for a comfortable ascent, and a powerful downhill ride while touring outside the resort. Our System Rocker Platform offers a stable climb with a comfortable intuitive surfy ride, while the System Camber climbs confidently and...

€959,99
158
161
162W
164
€959,99

The Coda Splitboard is the essential tool for a comfortable ascent, and a powerful downhill ride while touring outside the resort. Our System Rocker Platform offers a stable climb with a comfortable intuitive surfy ride, while the System Camber climbs confidently and...

€959,99
158
161
162W
164
€959,99

Our latest and greatest creation comes to the Arbor line after extensive testing and fulfilling our mission to combine value with quality craftsmanship and engineering to give everyone confidence to travel uphill and make for a cruisy descent. By integrating...

€779,99
152
155
158
161
164W
€779,99

Our latest and greatest creation comes to the Arbor line after extensive testing and fulfilling our mission to combine value with quality craftsmanship and engineering to give everyone confidence to travel uphill and make for a cruisy descent. By integrating...

€779,99
152
155
158
161
164W
€779,99
ARBOR Coda Camber Splitboard - Season 21/22
-21%

The Coda Splitboard is the essential tool for a comfortable ascent and a powerful downhill ride while touring outside the resort. Achieve a reactive grip and aggressive downhill performance while on board the “4 point”, no fender version of our...

€929,99 from€739,99
158
164
€929,99 from€739,99
ARBOR Bryan Iguchi Pro Camber Splitboard - Season 21/22
-21%

The Bryan Iguchi Pro Splitboard is designed to navigate nature’s most challenging terrain. This board is built with precision splitboard technology to deliver confidence on any mountain in all conditions. Bryan’s Pro splitboard is built on Hand Dyed Ash using...

€929,99 from€739,99
159
€929,99 from€739,99
Pre-loader

SPLITBOARD UNISEX

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 8 Ergebnisse
Alles zurücksetzen

Das Bryan Iguchi Pro Splitboard wurde entwickelt um auch die anspruchsvollsten Abfahrten zu meistern. Dank Präzisions-Splitboardtechnologie funktioniert dieses Board in jedem Gelände und bei allen Bedingungen. Bryans Pro Splitboard ist mit Arbor's „R.A.P. - Rise Above Plastic“ Topsheet ausgestattet, welches...

€999,99
159
162
163MW
€999,99

Bryan Iguchi hat sich einen legendären Status in der Geschichte des Snowboardens gesichert. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren hat Bryan die Trends vorangetrieben, sich in der Community engagiert und zur Kultur beigetragen, die sich um ihn herum entwickelt hat. Seine...

€999,99
151
154
157
€999,99

Das Coda Splitboard ist genau das richtige Board für Tourengeher, die ein Board suchen, mit dem der Aufstieg möglichst leicht fällt und trotzdem bei der Abfahrt ein hohes Level an Performance erwarten. Unsere System Rocker Plattform bietet einen stabilen Aufstieg...

€959,99
158
161
162W
164
€959,99

Das Coda Splitboard ist genau das richtige Board für Tourengeher die ein Board suchen, mit dem der Aufstieg möglichst leichtfällt und trotzdem bei der Abfahrt ein hohes Level an Performance erwarten. Die System Camber Variante des Coda Splitboards zeichnet sich...

€959,99
158
161
162W
164
€959,99

Arbors neueste Kreation ist nach ausgiebigen Tests nun ein fester Bestandteil der Line und bleibt dem Ansatz treu, handwerkliche Qualität und hochwertige Technologie zu kombinieren, um ein Splitboard zu entwickeln, auf das Du beim Aufstieg voll und ganz vertrauen kannst...

€779,99
152
155
158
161
164W
€779,99

Arbors neueste Kreation ist nach ausgiebigen Tests nun ein fester Bestandteil der Line und bleibt dem Ansatz treu, handwerkliche Qualität und hochwertige Technologie zu kombinieren, um ein Splitboard zu entwickeln, auf das Du beim Aufstieg voll und ganz vertrauen kannst...

€779,99
152
155
158
161
164W
€779,99
ARBOR Coda Camber Splitboard - Season 21/22
-21%

Das Coda Splitboard ist genau das richtige Board für Tourengeher die ein Board suchen, mit dem der Aufstieg möglichst leichtfällt und trotzdem bei der Abfahrt ein hohes Level an Performance erwarten. Die System Camber Variante des Coda Splitboards zeichnet sich...

€929,99von€739,99
158
164
€929,99von€739,99
ARBOR Bryan Iguchi Pro Camber Splitboard - Season 21/22
-21%

Das Bryan Iguchi Pro Splitboard wurde entwickelt um auch die anspruchsvollsten Abfahrten zu meistern. Dank Präzisions-Splitboardtechnologie funktioniert dieses Board in jedem Gelände und bei allen Bedingungen. Bryans Pro Splitboard ist mit Arbor's „R.A.P. - Rise Above Plastic“ Topsheet ausgestattet, welches...

€929,99von€739,99
159
€929,99von€739,99
Pre-loader