SPLITBOARD

Show filter
Showing 1–12 of 15 results
Clear All

Conquer even the most technically challenging terrain with Arbor's SplitGrip skins! These were specially developed for ARBOR by mountain sports equipment manufacturer KOHLA from Tyrol. The Arbor Snowboards x Kohla SplitGrip skins were specially designed for the Arbor Line splitboards....

€219,99
Universal
Satori
Bryan Iguchi
Coda
Landmark
Swoon/Veda
€219,99
ARBOR Veda Camber Splitboard - Season 21/22
-21%

Committed to further exploration, Marie’s intensifying love for backcountry snowboarding gave way to a necessary evolution of her unique, high-performance freeride Veda. Our System Camber parabolic profiling provides a stable climb in split mode that dually acts to increase responsiveness...

€929,99 from€739,99
152
€929,99 from€739,99
ARBOR Swoon Camber Splitboard - Season 21/22
-21%

The Swoon Splitboard is the essential tool for a comfortable ascent, and a powerful downhill ride while touring outside the resort. The System Camber Profile let you climb confidently and enjoy a powerful, snappy, downhill ride. The Swoon Splitboard offers...

€879,99 from€699,99
152
156
€879,99 from€699,99
ARBOR Bryan Iguchi Pro Camber Splitboard - Season 21/22
-21%

The Bryan Iguchi Pro Splitboard is designed to navigate nature’s most challenging terrain. This board is built with precision splitboard technology to deliver confidence on any mountain in all conditions. Bryan’s Pro splitboard is built on Hand Dyed Ash using...

€929,99 from€739,99
159
€929,99 from€739,99
ARBOR Coda Camber Splitboard - Season 21/22
-21%

The Coda Splitboard is the essential tool for a comfortable ascent and a powerful downhill ride while touring outside the resort. Achieve a reactive grip and aggressive downhill performance while on board the “4 point”, no fender version of our...

€929,99 from€739,99
158
164
€929,99 from€739,99

You want to make someone special happy or even more secure with the products from our online store? But you are unsure about size and model?With the GREAT LINES Gift Card, you leave the choice up to the recipient. Gift...

€25,00
€25.00
€50.00
€100.00
€150.00
€200.00
€25,00

Our latest and greatest creation comes to the Arbor line after extensive testing and fulfilling our mission to combine value with quality craftsmanship and engineering to give everyone confidence to travel uphill and make for a cruisy descent. By integrating...

€779,99
152
155
158
161
164W
€779,99

Our latest and greatest creation comes to the Arbor line after extensive testing and fulfilling our mission to combine value with quality craftsmanship and engineering to give everyone confidence to travel uphill and make for a cruisy descent. By integrating...

€779,99
152
155
158
161
164W
€779,99

Bryan Iguchi has secured a legendary status in snowboarding’s history. For more than 20 years Bryan has driven the trends, engaged in the community, and contributed to its culture as it evolved around him. His experience is unparalleled and his...

€999,99
151
154
157
€999,99

The Swoon Splitboard is the essential tool for a comfortable ascent, and a powerful downhill ride while touring outside the resort. Built with System Rocker, the Swoon Splitboard has reactive grip and stability while climbing. On the System Camber Profile,...

€929,99
148
152
156
€929,99

The Swoon Splitboard is the essential tool for a comfortable ascent, and a powerful downhill ride while touring outside the resort. Built with System Rocker, the Swoon Splitboard has reactive grip and stability while climbing. On the System Camber Profile,...

€929,99
148
152
156
€929,99

Committed to further exploration, Marie’s intensifying love for backcountry snowboarding gave way to a necessary evolution of her unique, high-performance freeride Veda. Our System Camber parabolic profiling provides a stable climb in split mode that dually acts to increase responsiveness...

€959,99
152
156
€959,99
Pre-loader

SPLITBOARD

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 1–12 von 15 Ergebnissen
Alles zurücksetzen

Erobere auch das technisch anspruchsvollste Gelände mit Arbors SplitGrip Fellen! Diese wurden eigens für ARBOR vom Bergsportartikelhersteller KOHLA aus Tirol entwickelt. Die Arbor Snowboards x Kohla SplitGrip Felle wurden speziell für die Splitboards der Arbor Line entworfen. Mit den universellen...

€219,99
Universal
Satori
Bryan Iguchi
Coda
Landmark
Swoon/Veda
€219,99
ARBOR Veda Camber Splitboard - Season 21/22
-31%

Durch Marie-France Roy’s Entdeckergeist und ihre stetig wachsende Begeisterung für das Backcountry war die Entwicklung ihres einzigartigen, high-perforamce Freeride Boards Veda unumgänglich. Arbor’s System Camber mit parabolischem Profil bietet hierbei ein hohes Maß an Stabilität beim Aufsteigen und gleichzeitig sorgt...

€929,99von€649,99
152
€929,99von€649,99
ARBOR Swoon Camber Splitboard - Season 21/22
-31%

Das Swoon Splitboard ist genau das richtige Board für Tourengeherinnen, die ein Board suchen, mit dem der Aufstieg möglichst leichtfällt und trotzdem bei der Abfahrt ein hohes Level an Performance erwarten. Die System Camber Plattform bietet einen sicheren Aufstieg und...

€879,99von€614,99
152
156
€879,99von€614,99
ARBOR Bryan Iguchi Pro Camber Splitboard - Season 21/22
-31%

Das Bryan Iguchi Pro Splitboard wurde entwickelt um auch die anspruchsvollsten Abfahrten zu meistern. Dank Präzisions-Splitboardtechnologie funktioniert dieses Board in jedem Gelände und bei allen Bedingungen. Bryans Pro Splitboard ist mit Arbor's „R.A.P. - Rise Above Plastic“ Topsheet ausgestattet, welches...

€929,99von€649,99
159
€929,99von€649,99
ARBOR Coda Camber Splitboard - Season 21/22
-31%

Das Coda Splitboard ist genau das richtige Board für Tourengeher die ein Board suchen, mit dem der Aufstieg möglichst leichtfällt und trotzdem bei der Abfahrt ein hohes Level an Performance erwarten. Die System Camber Variante des Coda Splitboards zeichnet sich...

€929,99von€649,99
158
164
€929,99von€649,99

Du möchtest jemand Besonderem mit den den Produkten aus unserem Online Shop glücklich machen oder auch sicherer machen? Aber du bist dir bei Größe und Modell unsicher?Mit der GREAT LINES Gift Card überlässt Du dem Beschenkten die Auswahl. Geschenkgutscheine werden per E-Mail verschickt und enthalten...

€25,00
€25.00
€50.00
€100.00
€150.00
€200.00
€25,00

Arbors neueste Kreation ist nach ausgiebigen Tests nun ein fester Bestandteil der Line und bleibt dem Ansatz treu, handwerkliche Qualität und hochwertige Technologie zu kombinieren, um ein Splitboard zu entwickeln, auf das Du beim Aufstieg voll und ganz vertrauen kannst...

€779,99
152
155
158
161
164W
€779,99

Arbors neueste Kreation ist nach ausgiebigen Tests nun ein fester Bestandteil der Line und bleibt dem Ansatz treu, handwerkliche Qualität und hochwertige Technologie zu kombinieren, um ein Splitboard zu entwickeln, auf das Du beim Aufstieg voll und ganz vertrauen kannst...

€779,99
152
155
158
161
164W
€779,99

Bryan Iguchi hat sich einen legendären Status in der Geschichte des Snowboardens gesichert. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren hat Bryan die Trends vorangetrieben, sich in der Community engagiert und zur Kultur beigetragen, die sich um ihn herum entwickelt hat. Seine...

€999,99
151
154
157
€999,99

Das Swoon Splitboard ist genau das richtige Board für Tourengeherinnen, die ein Board suchen, mit dem der Aufstieg möglichst leicht fällt und trotzdem bei der Abfahrt ein hohes Level an Performance erwarten. Unsere System Rocker Plattform bietet einen stabilen Aufstieg...

€929,99
148
152
156
€929,99

Das Swoon Splitboard ist genau das richtige Board für Tourengeherinnen, die ein Board suchen, mit dem der Aufstieg möglichst leichtfällt und trotzdem bei der Abfahrt ein hohes Level an Performance erwarten. Unsere System Rocker Plattform bietet einen stabilen Aufstieg mit...

€929,99
148
152
156
€929,99

Durch Marie-France Roy’s Entdeckergeist und ihre stetig wachsende Begeisterung für das Backcountry war die Entwicklung ihres einzigartigen, high-perforamce Freeride Boards Veda unumgänglich. Arbor’s System Camber mit parabolischem Profil bietet hierbei ein hohes Maß an Stabilität beim Aufsteigen und gleichzeitig sorgt...

€959,99
152
156
€959,99
Pre-loader