SNOWBOARDS UNISEX

Show filter
Showing 1–12 of 28 results
Clear All

The board that launched the brand. An ATV from its inception, our flagship Element maintains its rank as the most versatile top to bottom mountain twin in our line. Conquer all terrain with confidence on this year’s Element. Available in...

€529,99
153
156
159
160MW
161W
162
165MW
€529,99

The board that launched the brand. An ATV from its inception, our flagship Element maintains its rank as the most versatile top to bottom mountain twin in our line. Conquer all terrain with confidence on this year’s Element. Available in...

€529,99
153
155
157
158MW
159
161
162MW
166MW
€529,99

The timeless mountain twin combines utility, quality componentry, and Arbor’s trusted System Technology to bring you a state-of-the-art snowboard built sustainably. Its all-mountain performance, value, and versatile design make the Formula the obvious choice for those looking to explore the...

€479,99
153
156
157MW
159
160MW
162W
€479,99

The timeless mountain twin combines utility, quality componentry, and Arbor’s trusted System Technology to bring you a state-of-the-art snowboard built sustainably. Its all-mountain performance, value, and versatile design make the Formula the obvious choice for those looking to explore the...

€479,99
148
152
155
156MW
158
159MW
161
162MW
€479,99

The Foundation was designed to deliver amazing value and is the ideal platform to learn on and progress your snowboarding across the whole resort. Built on Arbor’s System Rocker platform to provide an incredibly forgiving, easy to control, catch-free experience....

€419,99
148
152
155
156MW
158
159MW
161
162MW
€419,99

The big mountain twin that delivers all terrain versatility, performance, art, and an all-around good time :) We are lucky enough to have the esteemed graphic savant, Americana collector, and keeper of boardsports culture, Aaron Draplin back behind the easel,...

€649,99
153
156
159
160MW
162
€649,99

The big mountain twin that delivers all terrain versatility, performance, art, and an all-around good time :) We are lucky enough to have the esteemed graphic savant, Americana collector, and keeper of boardsports culture, Aaron Draplin back behind the easel,...

€649,99
154
156
157MW
158
161MW
163MW
€649,99

The ride-it-all, big mountain twin Coda supports high speeds, big landings, comfortable cruisers, and deep snow. A necessary add to any all-mountain quiver. This year’s Coda features Arbor’s R.A.P. - Rise Above Plastic top to shed snow, weight, and decrease...

€699,99
153
156
159
160MW
162
€699,99

The ride-it-all, big mountain twin Coda supports high speeds, big landings, comfortable cruisers, and deep snow. A necessary add to any all-mountain quiver. This year’s Coda features Arbor’s R.A.P. - Rise Above Plastic top to shed snow, weight, and decrease...

€699,99
154
156
157MW
158
161MW
163MW
€699,99

Frank April has something sweet for you this year. Brand new for 2022/23 season, a redesigned tip and tail profile make for a more refined, poppy, powerful ride. This season the Westmark is offered on Hand Dyed Ash with its...

€649,99
150
153
156
158W
€649,99

Frank April has something sweet for you this year. Brand new for 2022/23 season, a redesigned tip and tail profile make for a more refined, poppy, powerful ride. This season the Westmark is offered on Hand Dyed Ash with its...

€649,99
151
154
157
160
€649,99

Built for freestyle terrain, the Draft’s softer flex pattern and rebound make it an all-over-the-mountain pleasure. The reactive Grip Tech creates an effortless carve, and lively pop, making this true twin the most versatile park/ all-mountain board in its class....

€499,99
147
150
153
154MW
156
158W
€499,99
Pre-loader

SNOWBOARDS UNISEX

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 1–12 von 28 Ergebnissen
Alles zurücksetzen

Das Element ist das erste Modell, das von Arbor bei seiner Markteinführung präsentierte. Das Arbor Flaggschiff Element war von Anfang an ein All Terrain Vehicle und ist nach wie vor das vielseitigste Top-to-Bottom Mountain Twin im Sortiment von Arbor. Mit...

€529,99
153
156
159
160MW
161W
162
165MW
€529,99

Das Element ist das erste Modell, das von Arbor bei seiner Markteinführung präsentierte. Das Arbor Flaggschiff Element war von Anfang an ein All Terrain Vehicle und ist nach wie vor das vielseitigste Top-to-Bottom Mountain Twin im Sortiment von Arbor. Mit...

€529,99
153
155
157
158MW
159
161
162MW
166MW
€529,99

Dieses zeitlose Mountain Twin ist vielseitig einsetzbar und kombiniert hochwertige Komponenten mit Arbor's bewährter System Technologie, um Dir ein hochmodernes, nachhaltig gebautes Snowboard zu bieten. Seine All-Mountain-Performance, seine sehr gute Verarbeitung und sein vielseitiges Design machen das Formula zur besten...

€479,99
153
156
157MW
159
160MW
162W
€479,99

Dieses zeitlose Mountain Twin ist vielseitig einsetzbar und kombiniert hochwertige Komponenten mit Arbor's bewährter System Technologie, um Dir ein hochmodernes, nachhaltig gebautes Snowboard zu bieten. Seine All-Mountain-Performance, seine sehr gute Verarbeitung und sein vielseitiges Design machen das Formula zur besten...

€479,99
148
152
155
156MW
158
159MW
161
162MW
€479,99

Das Foundation ist das ideale Board, um das Snowboarden zu lernen, oder um das eigene Fahrlevel im gesamten Gebiet voranzubringen. Aufbauend auf Arbors System Rocker Profil zeichnet sich dieses Board durch sein fehlerverzeihendes, leicht zu kontrollierendes Fahrverhalten aus. Verkanten gehört...

€419,99
148
152
155
156MW
158
159MW
161
162MW
€419,99

Dieses Big-Mountain-Twin vereint Vielseitigkeit im Gelände, Performance und Kunst und steht so für eine rundum gute Zeit am Berg. Arbor hatte das Glück, den geschätzten Grafiker, Americana-Sammler und festen Bestandteil der Boardsport-Kultur, Aaron Draplin, wieder für eine Zusammenarbeit gewinnen zu...

€649,99
153
156
159
160MW
162
€649,99

Dieses Big-Mountain-Twin vereint Vielseitigkeit im Gelände, Performance und Kunst und steht so für eine rundum gute Zeit am Berg. Arbor hatte das Glück, den geschätzten Grafiker, Americana-Sammler und festen Bestandteil der Boardsport-Kultur, Aaron Draplin, wieder für eine Zusammenarbeit gewinnen zu...

€649,99
154
156
157MW
158
161MW
163MW
€649,99

Das Big-Mountain-Twin Coda ist ein Allrounder, der bei hohen Geschwindigkeiten, große Landungen, lockeren Cruises und auch im tiefen Schnee eine gute Figur macht und ist somit eine unverzichtbare Ergänzung für jeden All-Mountain-Quiver. Das diesjährige Coda Modell ist mit Arbor's „R.A.P....

€699,99
153
156
159
160MW
162
€699,99

Das Big-Mountain-Twin Coda ist ein Allrounder, der bei hohen Geschwindigkeiten, große Landungen, lockeren Cruises und auch im tiefen Schnee eine gute Figur macht und ist somit eine unverzichtbare Ergänzung für jeden All-Mountain-Quiver. Das diesjährige Coda Modell ist mit Arbor's „R.A.P....

€699,99
154
156
157MW
158
161MW
163MW
€699,99

Das Wasteland ist Arbor‘s Klassiker unter den Mountain-Twins. Das klassische und traditionelle Powerply besteht aus handgefärbtem Eschenholz, rotem Ulmenholz und Palisander und besticht durch die einzigartige Optik der Holzmaserung. Das Wasteland wurde für Sprünge, Carves und zum Cruisen am ganzen...

€849,99
156
158
161MW
€849,99

Frank April hat dieses Jahr etwas ganz Besonderes für Euch. Für die Saison 2022/23 wurde das Tip- und Tail-Profil des Westmarks überarbeitetet, wodurch des Fahrverhalten des Boards nochmals verbessert wurde und sich das Board jetzt noch poppiger und kraftvoller anfühlt....

€649,99
150
153
156
158W
€649,99

Frank April hat dieses Jahr etwas ganz Besonderes für Euch. Für die Saison 2022/23 wurde das Tip- und Tail-Profil des Westmarks überarbeitetet, wodurch des Fahrverhalten des Boards nochmals verbessert wurde und sich das Board jetzt noch poppiger und kraftvoller anfühlt....

€649,99
151
154
157
160
€649,99
Pre-loader