FREERIDE

Show filter
Showing 8 results
Clear All

Bryan Iguchi’s dream board finally came to life in collaboration with Arbor Snowboards. Explore a beautiful middle ground of pinnacle performance and technical terrain with comfortable, precise edging in bounds. Feel the Carbon Vector Net inlay provide a powerful torsional...

€879,99
156
158W
159
162
163MW
€879,99

Bryan Iguchi has secured a legendary status in snowboarding’s history. For more than 20 years Bryan has driven the trends, engaged in the community, and contributed to its culture as it evolved around him. His experience is unparalleled and his...

€729,99
148
151
154
157
€729,99

Always equipped with the proper tools for her next adventure, Marie and her ever-evolving riding style bring you the best version of her Veda for the 2022/23 season. Drawing on her big mountain prowess, the Veda evolves our System Camber...

€649,99
145
150
154
€649,99
ARBOR Bryan Iguchi Pro Camber
-21%

When Bryan Iguchi set out designing his flagship model, he was looking to design a snowboard capable of “having fun on it on any mountain in any condition” coming into its 6th season, the time tested relevance, timeless appearance, and...

€769,99 from€615,99
153
156
159
162
163MW
167W
€769,99 from€615,99

The Crosscut offers confidence on any downhill pursuit. Its directional shape, mild taper, and setback stance enhances comfortable cruising on groomers, while maintaining a light and maneuverable float in powder. A larger radius sidecut improves the ability to carve at...

€649,99
154
158
159W
162
165MW
170W
€649,99

A nod to the origins of float, the Single uses the ethos of early single fin surf shaping with a voluminous nose and a highly tapered pintail design for clean tracking and increased stability. The tail creates the perfect angle...

€649,99
152
156
€649,99

Mark Carter has experienced all terrain - As a rancher on the hills and flats in the off-season, traveling to peaks in North America and abroad - if you ask him, there’s no place like home. His affinity for chasing...

€699,99
149N
152
157
159
161
€699,99
ARBOR Cosa Nostra
-20%

You see its beautiful Real Wood Eucalyptus powerply? Yeah, it’s kind of “our thing.” The Cosa Nostra features our R.A.P. “Rise Above Plastics” top for added durability and snow shedding, while weight and waste are reduced! With a shape inspired...

€679,99 from€549,99
153
156
159
162
€679,99 from€549,99
Pre-loader

FREERIDE

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 8 Ergebnisse
Alles zurücksetzen

Arbor Snowboards und Bryan Iguchi haben zusammen Bryans Traumboard entwickelt. Das Annex ist der perfekte Mittelweg zwischen hervorragender Performance in technischem Gelände und komfortablem und präzisem Kantverhalten, wenn man auf der Piste unterwegs ist. Das Carbon Vector Net Inlay sorgt...

€879,99
156
158W
159
162
163MW
€879,99
ARBOR Veda Camber - Season 21/22
-21%

Marie-France Roy’s Erfahrung und ihre Fähigkeiten auf dem Snowboard wurden hier elegant in das Design ihres Pro Models übertragen. Das Veda hat zwar, wie Marie, die Wurzeln im Freestyle, wurde jedoch für erfahrene Freerider und hervorragende Performance in jedem Gelände...

€599,99von€479,99
145
154
€599,99von€479,99

Bryan Iguchi hat sich einen legendären Status in der Geschichte des Snowboardens gesichert. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren hat Bryan die Trends vorangetrieben, sich in der Community engagiert und zur Kultur beigetragen, die sich um ihn herum entwickelt hat. Seine...

€729,99
148
151
154
157
€729,99

Da Marie-France Roy für ihr nächstes Abenteuer und ihren sich ständig weiterentwickelnden Riding Style stets bestens ausgerüstet sein will, entwickelt sie auch ihr Equipment stetig weiter und so ist das 2022/23er Veda die bisher beste Version ihres Pro-Model Boards.  Da...

€649,99
145
150
154
€649,99

Vom Gipfel bis ins Tal fühlt sich das A-Frame vor allem im offenen Gelände besonders wohl. Sein direktionaler Shape, der leichte Taper und der Setback-Stance sorgen für komfortables Cruisen und unübertroffenen Auftrieb im Powder. Das A-Frame wurde für High-Speed-Carves und...

€799,99
158
159W
162
165MW
170W
€799,99

Als Bryan Iguchi sich daran machte, sein Pro-Model zu entwickeln, wollte er ein Snowboard entwerfen, mit dem man „auf jedem Berg und unter allen Bedingungen Spaß haben kann“. Auch in seiner sechsten Saison hat dieses Board nicht an Relevanz verloren...

€769,99
153
156
159
162
163MW
167W
€769,99

Auf das Crosscut kannst Du Dich bei jeder Abfahrt voll und ganz verlassen. Sein direktionaler Shape, der leichte Taper und der Setback-Stance ermöglichen Dir müheloses Cruisen auf der Piste, während das Board im Powder leicht zu fahren und wendig bleibt....

€649,99
154
158
159W
162
165MW
170W
€649,99

Mark Carter fühlt sich in jedem Gelände zu Hause. Ob als Rancher auf den Hügeln und Ebenen während des Sommers oder im Winter als Snowboarder in den Hochgebirgen Nord-Amerikas und darüber hinaus – geht es nach Mark Carter, dann ist...

€699,99
149N
152
157
159
161
€699,99
Pre-loader