RANDOM

Show filter
Showing 1–12 of 21 results
Clear All

Built for freestyle terrain, the Draft’s softer flex pattern and rebound make it an all-over-the-mountain pleasure. The reactive Grip Tech creates an effortless carve, and lively pop, making this true twin the most versatile park/ all-mountain board in its class....

€499,99
147
150
153
154MW
156
158W
€499,99

The Acacia offers all-terrain maneuverability, comfort, and feel on all levels. Its refined engineering and value bring progression and performance into unison. The Acacia introduces a uniform, single-mold baseplate and heel cup with a comfy, newly designed ergonomic, pre-curved ankle...

€209,99
S/M
M/L
Black
Turquoise
Slate
€209,99

The Cypress is a freeride design for riders who like their lines a little more rowdy and their playgrounds bigger. We’ve created a powerful binding by stiffening our exclusive System X Baseplate with double the fiberglass; adding a lighter, stiffer...

€339,99
S/M
M/L
L/XL
Mark Carter Edt.
Black
Dark Blue
Yellow
€339,99

The Hemlock is perfect for park laps, urban assaults, and all–skill–level resort shredding. Our exclusive System X Baseplate transfers rider input to a snowboard so effectively that Arbor was able to create softer freestyle, all-mountain design that delivers surprisingly responsive...

€269,99
S/M
M/L
L/XL
Black
Frank April Edt.
Boss Dog
€269,99
ARBOR Bryan Iguchi Pro Camber Splitboard - Season 21/22
-31%

The Bryan Iguchi Pro Splitboard is designed to navigate nature’s most challenging terrain. This board is built with precision splitboard technology to deliver confidence on any mountain in all conditions. Bryan’s Pro splitboard is built on Hand Dyed Ash using...

€929,99 from€649,99
159
€929,99 from€649,99

You want to make someone special happy or even more secure with the products from our online store? But you are unsure about size and model?With the GREAT LINES Gift Card, you leave the choice up to the recipient. Gift...

€25,00
€25.00
€50.00
€100.00
€150.00
€200.00
€25,00

Our latest and greatest creation comes to the Arbor line after extensive testing and fulfilling our mission to combine value with quality craftsmanship and engineering to give everyone confidence to travel uphill and make for a cruisy descent. By integrating...

€779,99
152
155
158
161
164W
€779,99

The Coda Splitboard is the essential tool for a comfortable ascent, and a powerful downhill ride while touring outside the resort. Our System Rocker Platform offers a stable climb with a comfortable intuitive surfy ride, while the System Camber climbs confidently and...

€959,99
158
161
162W
164
€959,99

The Bryan Iguchi Pro Splitboard is designed to navigate nature’s most challenging terrain. This board is built with precision splitboard technology to deliver confidence on any mountain in all conditions. Bryan’s Pro splitboard is built on Hand Dyed Ash using...

€999,99
159
162
163MW
€999,99

Frank April has something sweet for you this year. Brand new for 2022/23 season, a redesigned tip and tail profile make for a more refined, poppy, powerful ride. This season the Westmark is offered on Hand Dyed Ash with its...

€649,99
151
154
157
160
€649,99

The board that launched the brand. An ATV from its inception, our flagship Element maintains its rank as the most versatile top to bottom mountain twin in our line. Conquer all terrain with confidence on this year’s Element. Available in...

€529,99
153
156
159
160MW
161W
162
165MW
€529,99

The board that launched the brand. An ATV from its inception, our flagship Element maintains its rank as the most versatile top to bottom mountain twin in our line. Conquer all terrain with confidence on this year’s Element. Available in...

€529,99
153
155
157
158MW
159
161
162MW
166MW
€529,99
Pre-loader

RANDOM

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 1–12 von 31 Ergebnissen
Alles zurücksetzen

Die Cypress ist eine Freeride Bindung für Fahrer, die sich gerne in den Weiten des Backcountry "Spielplatzes" austoben und dafür den nötigen Support brauchen. Die Verwindungssteifigkeit der X-Drive Baseplate wurde daher durch einen doppelt so hohen Fiberglasanteil erhöht und es...

€339,99
S/M
M/L
L/XL
Mark Carter Edt.
Black
Dark Blue
€339,99

Die Hemlock ist perfekt für Park Laps, Street Missions oder den alltäglichen Shred im Gebiet - egal ob Pro oder Einsteiger. Die System X Baseplate gibt die Bewegungen des Fahrers so effektiv an das Brett weiter, dass es Arbor gelungen...

€269,99
S/M
M/L
L/XL
Black
Frank April Edt.
Boss Dog
€269,99

Frank April hat dieses Jahr etwas ganz Besonderes für Euch. Für die Saison 2022/23 wurde das Tip- und Tail-Profil des Westmarks überarbeitetet, wodurch des Fahrverhalten des Boards nochmals verbessert wurde und sich das Board jetzt noch poppiger und kraftvoller anfühlt....

€649,99
150
153
156
158W
€649,99

Das Draft wurde für das Freestyle-Terrain entwickelt, aber sein weicherer Flex und sein Rebound sorgen dafür, dass das Draft am ganzen Berg großen Spaß macht. Das reaktionsfreudige Grip Tech sorgt für müheloses Carven und der lebendige Pop und macht dieses...

€499,99
147
150
153
154MW
156
158W
€499,99
ARBOR Hemlock Black - Season 20/21
-20%

Die Hemlock ist perfekt für Park Laps, Street Missions oder den alltäglichen Shred im Gebiet - egal ob Pro oder Einsteiger. Die System X Baseplate gibt die Bewegungen des Fahrers so effektiv an das Brett weiter, dass es Arbor gelungen...

€259,99von€209,99
S/M
black
€259,99von€209,99
ARBOR Cypress - Season 20/21
-26%

Die Cypress ist eine Freeride Bindung für Fahrer, die sich gerne in den Weiten des Backcountry "Spielplatzes" austoben und dafür den nötigen Support brauchen. Die Verwindungssteifigkeit der X-Drive Baseplate wurde daher durch einen doppelt so hohen Fiberglasanteil erhöht und es...

€329,99von€245,99
S/M
L/XL
Black
€329,99von€245,99
ARBOR Bryan Iguchi Pro Camber Splitboard - Season 21/22
-21%

Das Bryan Iguchi Pro Splitboard wurde entwickelt um auch die anspruchsvollsten Abfahrten zu meistern. Dank Präzisions-Splitboardtechnologie funktioniert dieses Board in jedem Gelände und bei allen Bedingungen. Bryans Pro Splitboard ist mit Arbor's „R.A.P. - Rise Above Plastic“ Topsheet ausgestattet, welches...

€929,99von€739,99
159
€929,99von€739,99
ARBOR Shiloh Camber - Season 21/22
-21%

Dieses Big-Mountain-Twin vereint Vielseitigkeit im Gelände, Performance und Kunst und steht so für eine rundum gute Zeit am Berg. Arbor hatte das Glück, den geschätzten Grafiker, Americana-Sammler und festen Bestandteil der Boardsport-Kultur, Aaron Draplin, wieder für eine Zusammenarbeit gewinnen zu...

€599,99von€479,99
160MW
162
€599,99von€479,99
ARBOR Formula Camber - Season 21/22
-21%

Dieses zeitlose Mountain Twin ist vielseitig einsetzbar und kombiniert hochwertige Komponenten mit Arbor's bewährter System Technologie, um Dir ein hochmodernes, nachhaltig gebautes Snowboard zu bieten. Seine All-Mountain-Performance, seine sehr gute Verarbeitung und sein vielseitiges Design machen das Formula zur besten...

€449,99von€359,99
162W
€449,99von€359,99
ARBOR Hemlock Frank April - Season 21/22
-20%

Die Hemlock ist perfekt für Park Laps, Street Missions oder den alltäglichen Shred im Gebiet - egal ob Pro oder Einsteiger. Die System X Baseplate gibt die Bewegungen des Fahrers so effektiv an das Brett weiter, dass es Arbor gelungen...

€259,99von€209,99
L/XL
Frank April Edt.
€259,99von€209,99
ARBOR Draft Camber - Season 21/22
-21%

Das Draft wurde für Freestyle-lastiges Snowboarden in jedem Gelände entwickelt. Es ist gemacht um zu jibben, zu buttern, zu springen und zu bonken. Der weiche Flex hilft Dir dabei Deine Park Skills zu verfeinern und durch das System Camber Profil...

€479,99von€379,99
153
€479,99von€379,99
ARBOR Westmark Rocker - Season21/22
-21%

Das Westmark kann ein entscheidender Schlüssel sein, wenn Du Dein Freestyle Riding weiterentwickeln möchtest. Das True Twin im Blunt Shape hat eine größere Auflagefläche im Bereich von Nose und Tail wodurch es stabiler ist auf Rails, bei Landungen oder in...

€549,99von€439,99
158
161W
€549,99von€439,99
Pre-loader