ALL MTN

Show filter
Showing 1–12 of 15 results
Clear All

Bryan Iguchi has secured a legendary status in snowboarding’s history. For more than 20 years Bryan has driven the trends, engaged in the community, and contributed to its culture as it evolved around him. His experience is unparalleled and his...

€399,99
125
€399,99

The board that launched the brand. An ATV from its inception, our flagship Element maintains its rank as the most versatile top to bottom mountain twin in our line. Conquer all terrain with confidence on this year’s Element. Available in...

€529,99
153
156
159
160MW
161W
162
165MW
€529,99

The board that launched the brand. An ATV from its inception, our flagship Element maintains its rank as the most versatile top to bottom mountain twin in our line. Conquer all terrain with confidence on this year’s Element. Available in...

€529,99
153
155
157
158MW
159
161
162MW
166MW
€529,99

The Cheater is for younger riders who want to progress their snowboarding and explore a wide range of terrain. The System Rocker design creates an easy-to-control, catch-free experience that makes snowboarding feel easier. It is the perfect board for learning and...

€319,99
110
120
130
140
€319,99

Your user-friendly and uniquely designed women’s mountain twin - The Poparazzi. A timeless shape mindfully crafted with quality componentry and sustainably built on Arbor’s System Technology. The Poparazzi delivers an unmatched value and resort riding experience. Available in both System...

€479,99
144
148
152
€479,99

Your user-friendly and uniquely designed women’s mountain twin - The Poparazzi. A timeless shape mindfully crafted with quality componentry and sustainably built on Arbor’s System Technology. The Poparazzi delivers an unmatched value and resort riding experience. Available in both System...

€479,99
138
141
144
147
150
153
€479,99

The timeless mountain twin combines utility, quality componentry, and Arbor’s trusted System Technology to bring you a state-of-the-art snowboard built sustainably. Its all-mountain performance, value, and versatile design make the Formula the obvious choice for those looking to explore the...

€479,99
153
156
157MW
159
160MW
162W
€479,99

The timeless mountain twin combines utility, quality componentry, and Arbor’s trusted System Technology to bring you a state-of-the-art snowboard built sustainably. Its all-mountain performance, value, and versatile design make the Formula the obvious choice for those looking to explore the...

€479,99
148
152
155
156MW
158
159MW
161
162MW
€479,99

The Ethos is a women’s specific snowboard for riders who want to learn, grow, and reach the next level. The shape is built around Arbor’s System Rocker design to provide an incredibly forgiving, easy to control, catch-free experience. Expect amazing...

€419,99
138
141
144
147
150
153
€419,99

The Foundation was designed to deliver amazing value and is the ideal platform to learn on and progress your snowboarding across the whole resort. Built on Arbor’s System Rocker platform to provide an incredibly forgiving, easy to control, catch-free experience....

€419,99
148
152
155
156MW
158
159MW
161
162MW
€419,99

The ride-it-all, big mountain twin Coda supports high speeds, big landings, comfortable cruisers, and deep snow. A necessary add to any all-mountain quiver. This year’s Coda features Arbor’s R.A.P. - Rise Above Plastic top to shed snow, weight, and decrease...

€699,99
153
156
159
160MW
162
€699,99

The ride-it-all, big mountain twin Coda supports high speeds, big landings, comfortable cruisers, and deep snow. A necessary add to any all-mountain quiver. This year’s Coda features Arbor’s R.A.P. - Rise Above Plastic top to shed snow, weight, and decrease...

€699,99
154
156
157MW
158
161MW
163MW
€699,99
Pre-loader

ALL MTN

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 1–12 von 22 Ergebnissen
Alles zurücksetzen
ARBOR Poparazzi Camber - Season 20/21
-31%

Das Poparazzi ist ein frauenspezifisches Mountain Twin. Durch den weicheren Flex und das nutzerfreundliche Fahrverhalten ist es somit das ideale Board für spaßiges Allmountain Snowboarden. Dieses zeitlose, nachhaltig produzierte Board bietet eine hervorragende Performance zu einem fairen Preis. Das Poparazzi...

€429,99von€299,99
152
€429,99von€299,99
ARBOR Shiloh Camber - Season 21/22
-21%

Dieses Big-Mountain-Twin vereint Vielseitigkeit im Gelände, Performance und Kunst und steht so für eine rundum gute Zeit am Berg. Arbor hatte das Glück, den geschätzten Grafiker, Americana-Sammler und festen Bestandteil der Boardsport-Kultur, Aaron Draplin, wieder für eine Zusammenarbeit gewinnen zu...

€599,99von€479,99
160MW
162
€599,99von€479,99
ARBOR Coda Rocker - Season 21/22
-21%

Das Big-Mountain-Twin Coda ist ein Allrounder, der bei hohen Geschwindigkeiten, große Landungen, lockeren Cruises und auch im tiefen Schnee eine gute Figur macht und ist somit eine unverzichtbare Ergänzung für jeden All-Mountain-Quiver. Das diesjährige Coda Modell ist mit Arbor's „R.A.P....

€679,99von€539,99
163MW
€679,99von€539,99
ARBOR Formula Camber - Season 21/22
-21%

Dieses zeitlose Mountain Twin ist vielseitig einsetzbar und kombiniert hochwertige Komponenten mit Arbor's bewährter System Technologie, um Dir ein hochmodernes, nachhaltig gebautes Snowboard zu bieten. Seine All-Mountain-Performance, seine sehr gute Verarbeitung und sein vielseitiges Design machen das Formula zur besten...

€449,99von€359,99
162W
€449,99von€359,99
ARBOR Element Camber - Season 21/22
-21%

Das Element ist das erste Modell, das von Arbor bei seiner Markteinführung präsentierte. Das Arbor Flaggschiff Element war von Anfang an ein All Terrain Vehicle und ist nach wie vor das vielseitigste Top-to-Bottom Mountain Twin im Sortiment von Arbor. Mit...

€499,99von€399,99
156
160MW
165W
€499,99von€399,99

Bryan Iguchi hat sich einen legendären Status in der Geschichte des Snowboardens gesichert. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren hat Bryan die Trends vorangetrieben, sich in der Community engagiert und zur Kultur beigetragen, die sich um ihn herum entwickelt hat. Seine...

€399,99
125
€399,99

Das Element ist das erste Modell, das von Arbor bei seiner Markteinführung präsentierte. Das Arbor Flaggschiff Element war von Anfang an ein All Terrain Vehicle und ist nach wie vor das vielseitigste Top-to-Bottom Mountain Twin im Sortiment von Arbor. Mit...

€529,99
153
156
159
160MW
161W
162
165MW
€529,99

Das Element ist das erste Modell, das von Arbor bei seiner Markteinführung präsentierte. Das Arbor Flaggschiff Element war von Anfang an ein All Terrain Vehicle und ist nach wie vor das vielseitigste Top-to-Bottom Mountain Twin im Sortiment von Arbor. Mit...

€529,99
153
155
157
158MW
159
161
162MW
166MW
€529,99

Das Cheater ist für jüngere Rider, die ihr Snowboarding verbessern und eine breites Geländespektrum erkunden wollen. Das System Rocker Design sorgt für ein leicht zu kontrollierendes Fahrverhalten und reduziert die Gefahr zu verkanten, was das Snowboarden einfacher macht. Es ist...

€319,99
110
120
130
140
€319,99

Das Poparazzi ist ein frauenspezifisches Mountain Twin. Durch den weicheren Flex und das nutzerfreundliche Fahrverhalten ist es somit das ideale Board für spaßiges Allmountain Snowboarden. Dieses zeitlose, nachhaltig produzierte Board ist sowohl im System Camber als auch im System Rocker...

€479,99
144
148
152
€479,99

Das Poparazzi ist ein frauenspezifisches Mountain Twin. Durch den weicheren Flex und das nutzerfreundliche Fahrverhalten ist es somit das ideale Board für spaßiges Allmountain Snowboarden. Dieses zeitlose, nachhaltig produzierte Board ist sowohl im System Camber als auch im System Rocker...

€479,99
138
141
144
147
150
153
€479,99

Dieses zeitlose Mountain Twin ist vielseitig einsetzbar und kombiniert hochwertige Komponenten mit Arbor's bewährter System Technologie, um Dir ein hochmodernes, nachhaltig gebautes Snowboard zu bieten. Seine All-Mountain-Performance, seine sehr gute Verarbeitung und sein vielseitiges Design machen das Formula zur besten...

€479,99
153
156
157MW
159
160MW
162W
€479,99
Pre-loader